Curious about what lies ahead in the realm of immigration? Wondering about the latest visa developments and trends shaping the upcoming year?

Join us for a Webinar on December 20th as we dive into the Future of U.S. Immigration: Forecasting 2024 Immigration trends!
WEBINAR
20 December
6:00 PM CET
2024 IMMIGRATION FORECAST: TAKING A LOOK AT VISA TRENDS
Stanislav Shamayev - U.S. business immigration and corporate attorney, founder of Shamayev Business Law
2000+ approved cases
Sign up for the webinar and receive a unique guide on how to get a talent visa!
Agenda
Overview of Immigration Trends in 2023
2024 Forecast: Projections for Visa Availability
The webinar is for
Impact of Policy Changes on Immigration
Insights on Navigating the Immigration Process
Q&A session with a business immigration attorney
Business owners who want to expand their business to the U.S.

Talents from all over the world

Anyone who wants to immigrate to the U.S. in 2024
To unique materials immediately after the webinar
Access
6:00 PM (CET) European time
12:00 PM (GMT-5) Miami time
9:00 PM (GMT+4) Dubai time
What time?
How long?
1 hour
2024 IMMIGRATION FORECAST: TAKING A LOOK AT VISA TRENDS
Visas we will talk about
• E-2
• EB-5
Investor visas
Work visas
• EB-2
• H1-B
• EB-3
• L-1
• E-2
• EB-1C
Business visas
• EB-1
• O-1
• EB-2NIW
Talent visas
A founder of Shamayev Business Law, a leading immigration company in Miami, highly-specialized in business, investor and talent visas

2000+ approved cases

An active member of the Florida State and Broward County Bar Associations, the Florida Courts of Appeals, and the Eleventh Federal District Court of Appeals

Specializes in business and investment visa projects with $50 thousand to $50 million investment amount

Has civil, and corporate law licenses in the state of Florida

Has unique expertise in Blockchain technology and the cryptocurrency industry
Key speaker: Stanislav Shamayev
The webinar was like a lightbulb moment for me!
Stanislav's expertise and experience shone through in his presentation, and I felt like he was speaking directly to me and my unique business situation.

- Alex B., Canada
It was a breath of fresh air in the often-stuffy world of immigration law.
I left the webinar feeling motivated and excited to tackle my own business immigration.

- Mariam P., UK
Explaining complex concepts in a way that is easy to understand!
He covered everything from visa types to legal considerations to practical tips for success.

- Iona K., Singapore
Date September 13th, at 6:00 PM (GMT+2) European time | 12:00 PM (GMT-4) Miami time | 7:00 PM (GMT+3) Moscow time
Get the author's guide:
'HOW TO AVOID SCAMMERS WHEN SEEKING IMMIGRATION LEGAL SERVICE'



Dear friends, I congratulate you on the upcoming New Year! I wish you health, happiness, love, and success in all your endeavors in the coming year. Happy holidays!

Made on
Tilda